Reviews

Out of a total of 79 reviews, our average rating is 5.00 out of 5


left a review on Google Local on December 7, 2017:

Our whole family loves Dr. Smith! We have been patients for the last seven years and have always found him and his staff to be extremely patient, flexible, and gentle. Our two daughters (ages 4 and 6) actually ENJOY going to the dentist and have never once complained about being scared or having something hurt. If you or your kids have any anxiety about the dentist normally, try Dr. Smith's practice - he and his team will help make them go away.

left a review on Google Local on December 7, 2017:

I have been going to Dr. Smith for several years now. I have had such wonderful experiences that I referred my family members and now the whole family enjoys Dr. Smith's dental services. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Smith is extremely talented.

left a review on Google Local on November 21, 2017:

Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr. Smith is compassionate and listens. Great office!

left a review on Google Local on November 21, 2017:

I’ve been going to Dr. Smith for almost 20 years! Extremely attentive, skilled, friendly and always makes my trips to the dentist enjoyable. Highly recommend Dr. Smith to anyone.

left a review on Google Local on November 21, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on November 20, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on November 20, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on November 14, 2017:

excellent dental cleaning and no pain!

left a review on Google Local on November 7, 2017:

Dr. Smith and his staff are the best.

left a review on Google Local on November 7, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Like most people, I had a fear of going to the dentist. Cold bedside manner, inhospitable dental cleanings, and riotous waiting rooms, kept me from going to the dentist for seven years. When the time came to get my dental health back on track, I was referred to Dr. Smith and his staff by my wife with the assured statement, "You are going to love them!" The moment I entered the office, and ultimately the dental chair, I felt a wonderful calm come over me, which was substantiated by a wonderful and professional staff, a clean facility, and unmatched bedside manner that most people do not get from a dental practice. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Smith himself, helped put me at ease to the point where I saw going to the dentist as more of a social visit rather than a dental appointment. Any time I had a question or concern, it was answered in a soothing and professional manner.I am even more happy to hear that Dr. Smith's son will be joining the practice! I trust him, his son, and wonderful staff in treating myself, my wife, and our son. I recommend Dr. Smith's dental practice to everyone looking for what I have been blessed to receive from him and his team over the past few years! To quote my wonderful wife...."You are going to love them!"-Matthew

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Dr. Smith and his staff are excellent. I would recommend their office to anyone looking for dental care. They are also really good with kids. I have been a patient here for many years!

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

I've been seeing Dr. Smith for over 20 years now, and it has been a very positive experience. I have faced several challenges with TMJ and teeth grinding at night, and over the years have had to have most teeth capped as well as several implants. Dr. Smith has worked with me throughout the process, made sure I was comfortable and pain free every step of the way, and even came up with an innovative night guard design to reduce wear and tear on my front teeth. When emergencies have occurred, he has always made himself available and found a way to squeeze me in.However, any review would be incomplete without a mention of Dr. Smith's excellent office staff. Over the years he has assembled an exceptional team, and it is always a pleasure to see them when I need a cleaning or some additional work.I highly recommend Dr. Smith - you will not regret making him your Family dentist!

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Have been going there for 5 years now. Always prompt, professional and very gentle!

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Awesome quality, great staff, tremendous flexibility.

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

I highly recommend Dr. Smith. My family and I have been going to him for over 25 years. He is an excellent dentist, provides superior service, and is a pleasure to have take care of our dental needs.

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Dr Smith is by far the best of the best, which is why I travel an hour to see him. Besides being an outstanding dentist, his ethical standards are disseminated to his entire staff. I would never even consider going to another dentist.

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

I LOVE Dr. Smith and everyone else in the office. I have been going to him for as long as I have had teeth for him to clean (about 28 years). I can't imagine going to anyone else. He is always professional and I always trust him to give me his best advice.

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2017:

The office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Smith is courteous and takes the time to explain procedures and options.

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2017:

Always beyond helpful and caring! It's all about you when Dr.Smith steps into the room, his attention is on your needs. Great service!

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2017:

Great team - and Dr. Smith is a true dental professional - It is a pleasure to have them as my "dentist" - I have been a patient for a very long time.

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2017:

Kind and welcoming dentist and staff! Iv never been to a dentist that made me feel more at ease. The staff at my last dentist always made me feel bad about my dental health and I felt like they were always trying to intimidate me to spend more $ (plus they were expensive.... not to mention they used to harass me with phone calls). I could not be happier with my choice to see Dr. Smith and the staff at his office. Feels strange to leave the dentist with a smile! 😀

Next Page