Reviews

Out of a total of 98 reviews, our average rating is 5.00 out of 5


left a review on Google Local on May 7, 2018:

Very professional, kind and courteous. My favorite dentist in the whole wide world.

left a review on Facebook on April 19, 2018:

Dr. Smith has been my dentist for 25 years now, and his care is simply exceptional! Suffice to say I have some unusual if not unique challenges with my teeth, and Dr. Smith has been innovative in his treatment. After some bad childhood experiences, I was not a huge fan of dentists. But Dr. Smith has always made sure that my procedures were pain free, including multiple root canals and extractions. Lastly, the entire staff is exceptional, and really helps to put the Family in Smith Family Dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Ed Smith and his son, Scott, and the entire team!

left a review on Yelp on March 25, 2018:

If feels strange to say that the dentist is an enjoyable place to go. Young children and adults are treated so nicely. Dr. Smith and his staff make you feel like family from the second you make the phone call to make an appointment. Everybody there is kind, compassionate, and professional. Before anything is done, the hygienist or the dentist will explain what is happening.

left a review on Google Local on March 15, 2018:

My family & I have been using Dr. Smith’s services for over 20 years and have been highly satisfied with the treatment he and his office provides. Whether it be check-ups / cleanings, cosmetic enhancements or traditional dental care, Dr. Smith has proven to be caring, patient, kind and professional. Whenever dental emergencies arise his office is quick to get us in, and our childeren who live out of state continue to come back to see Dr. Smith whenever needed.

left a review on Facebook on February 23, 2018:

Dr Smith and the staff are beyond excellent, I’m so happy we were able to find such a wonderful dentist when we moved to Randolph that takes care of our entire family including out three year old. I cant say enough good things about the entire staff!

left a review on Google Local on February 12, 2018:

I came in for two chipped teeth and Dr. Smith fixed them to be good as new. Excellent work and very friendly and accommodating staff

left a review on Google Local on February 12, 2018:

I cant say enough good things about Dr. Smith! He and his staff always go above and beyond. I wasn’t even a patient yet, i called on new years day desperate with an infected wisdom tooth. Left a message and within 10 min got a call back and all the help I needed. New to Randolph our whole family including 3 year old goes there. Dr Smith and the staff are AMAZING with our super shy daughter. They really are the best!

left a review on Google Local on January 29, 2018:

My entire family has gone to Dr. Smith for 15 years. The preventative care is excellent. My children have had no problems at all. I’ve had to have a couple tooth or filling repairs done, so I can say that Dr. Smith is a wizard with nerve blocks. For those if you who are nervous about dentists, you will find Dr Smith’s manner calm and reassuring. The entire staff are friendly and accommodating. I have joked that this is one the most relaxing places I go. I think it’s funny because it’s true.

left a review on Google Local on December 7, 2017:

Our whole family loves Dr. Smith! We have been patients for the last seven years and have always found him and his staff to be extremely patient, flexible, and gentle. Our two daughters (ages 4 and 6) actually ENJOY going to the dentist and have never once complained about being scared or having something hurt. If you or your kids have any anxiety about the dentist normally, try Dr. Smith’s practice – he and his team will help make them go away.

left a review on Google Local on December 7, 2017:

I have been going to Dr. Smith for several years now. I have had such wonderful experiences that I referred my family members and now the whole family enjoys Dr. Smith’s dental services. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Smith is extremely talented.

left a review on Google Local on November 21, 2017:

Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr. Smith is compassionate and listens. Great office!

left a review on Google Local on November 21, 2017:

I’ve been going to Dr. Smith for almost 20 years! Extremely attentive, skilled, friendly and always makes my trips to the dentist enjoyable. Highly recommend Dr. Smith to anyone.

left a review on Google Local on November 21, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on November 20, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on November 20, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on November 14, 2017:

excellent dental cleaning and no pain!

left a review on Google Local on November 7, 2017:

Dr. Smith and his staff are the best.

left a review on Google Local on November 7, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Like most people, I had a fear of going to the dentist. Cold bedside manner, inhospitable dental cleanings, and riotous waiting rooms, kept me from going to the dentist for seven years. When the time came to get my dental health back on track, I was referred to Dr. Smith and his staff by my wife with the assured statement, “You are going to love them!” The moment I entered the office, and ultimately the dental chair, I felt a wonderful calm come over me, which was substantiated by a wonderful and professional staff, a clean facility, and unmatched bedside manner that most people do not get from a dental practice. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Smith himself, helped put me at ease to the point where I saw going to the dentist as more of a social visit rather than a dental appointment. Any time I had a question or concern, it was answered in a soothing and professional manner.I am even more happy to hear that Dr. Smith’s son will be joining the practice! I trust him, his son, and wonderful staff in treating myself, my wife, and our son. I recommend Dr. Smith’s dental practice to everyone looking for what I have been blessed to receive from him and his team over the past few years! To quote my wonderful wife….”You are going to love them!”-Matthew

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Dr. Smith and his staff are excellent. I would recommend their office to anyone looking for dental care. They are also really good with kids. I have been a patient here for many years!

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

I’ve been seeing Dr. Smith for over 20 years now, and it has been a very positive experience. I have faced several challenges with TMJ and teeth grinding at night, and over the years have had to have most teeth capped as well as several implants. Dr. Smith has worked with me throughout the process, made sure I was comfortable and pain free every step of the way, and even came up with an innovative night guard design to reduce wear and tear on my front teeth. When emergencies have occurred, he has always made himself available and found a way to squeeze me in.However, any review would be incomplete without a mention of Dr. Smith’s excellent office staff. Over the years he has assembled an exceptional team, and it is always a pleasure to see them when I need a cleaning or some additional work.I highly recommend Dr. Smith – you will not regret making him your Family dentist!

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Have been going there for 5 years now. Always prompt, professional and very gentle!

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Awesome quality, great staff, tremendous flexibility.

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

I highly recommend Dr. Smith. My family and I have been going to him for over 25 years. He is an excellent dentist, provides superior service, and is a pleasure to have take care of our dental needs.

left a review on Google Local on October 28, 2017:

Dr Smith is by far the best of the best, which is why I travel an hour to see him. Besides being an outstanding dentist, his ethical standards are disseminated to his entire staff. I would never even consider going to another dentist.

Next Page